Music by the Mountain Thanks Donors & Supporters
Music by the Mountain could not exist without our generous volunteers, donors and local business sponsors. As a small nonprofit organization, we are dependent on these donations
for our continued growth and success.

We also wish to thank our loyal venue hosts:  
Mt. Shasta Sisson Museum and the Mt Shasta Seventh Day Adventist Church.

Donating with PayPal? See the PayPal buttons on left.
or Send your donation check to: 
Music By the Mountain, 
PO Box 272 Mt Shasta, CA 96067

You can find our donation form on page four of the


Bronze: $50.00 – $99.00, Silver: $100.00 – $249.00, Gold: $250.00 – $499.00,
Platinum: $500.00 – $999.00 and Diamond: $1000 and over

MbM Donors:
Sept 1 through Sept 22, 2017  

DIAMOND $1000:

PLATINUM $500-$999:
Edward Jones*, Tri Counties Bank*,  Neal & Benita Clark, Patti & Todd Guthrie

GOLD $250-$499:
GE Foundation, Sally & Christer Johansson, Kathryn Goodson, Chris Stromsness,
Joseph & Michael Wirth, Ted & Betty Swartz, Scott Valley Bank

SILVER $100-$249:
 Richard Dye, Robert Watkinson, John Aviani & Linda Seigel, Mira El, John & Lin Kessler,
Virginia Sartor, Carolyn Snyder, Shasta MountInn Retreat, DC’s Income Tax Service,
Robert Menzies, Laura Dahl and Ken Goodson

BRONZE $50-$99:
Beatrice Gamboa, Stephanie Wander, Scott Durbin & Neva Barnett, Solveig Larson, Sally Porter Munro,
Carl & Harriet Alto, John & Lori Harch, Michael & Ann Moody

*Corporate Sponsors

Music by the Mountain sincerely thanks every one of our supporters. Your contributions
help ensure that classical music remains a vital part of our community.

Music by the Mountain is an IRS designated tax-exempt organization with 501c3 status.